Welcome to Great Lakes Family Dental Group

C. Patrick Gray, D.D.S. & Associates

(810) 732-0200

CPatrickGray@glfdg.com

G-3222 Beecher Road Flint MI 48532

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Otisville

(810) 631-4524

Otisville@glfdg.com

380 N. State Road Otisville MI 48463

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Mt. Morris

(810) 687-5040

MtMorris@glfdg.com

8326 N. Saginaw Street Mt. Morris, MI 48458

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Tecumseh

(517) 423-2135

Tecumseh@glfdg.com

3085 West Russell Tecumseh MI 49286

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Blissfield

(517) 486-2030

Blissfield@glfdg.com

9178 E. US Hwy 223 Blissfield MI 49228

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Howell

(517) 546-7921

Howell@glfdg.com

3169 Char-Ann Drive Howell, Mi 48843

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Dewitt

(517) 669-2415

Dewitt@glfdg.com

13400 Schavey Road DeWitt, MI 48820

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Almont

(810) 798-8585

Almont@glfdg.com

606 N. Main Almont, MI 48003

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Livonia

(734) 261-9696

Livonia@glfdg.com

16160 Middlebelt Road Livonia, MI 48154

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Dexter

(734) 426-4651

Dexter@glfdg.com

3060 Baker Road Dexter MI 48130

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Saginaw

(989) 755-0991

Saginaw@glfdg.com

427 N. Michigan Ave. Saginaw, MI 48602

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Grand Blanc

(810) 230-0077

GrandBlanc@glfdg.com

4007 West Court St. Ste. D Flint MI 48532

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Lansing

(517) 332-2422

Lansing@glfdg.com

3515 Coolidge Road Ste. C E. Lansing MI 48823

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Muncie

(765) 288-1307

Muncie@glfdg.com

1003 W. McGalliard Road Muncie, IN 47303

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Charlotte

(517) 543-1840

Charlotte@glfdg.com

917 W. Lawrence Charlotte, MI 48813

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Indianapolis

(317) 841-1111

Indianapolis@glfdg.com

7465 E. 82nd St Indianapolis, IN 46256 - 1459

 

Great Lakes Family Dental Group - St. Joseph

(269) 429-1587
Coming Soon

2525 Cleveland Ave, St Joseph, MI 49085